The WorkerThread Blog

we know stuff so you don't have to

Have You Ever Enjoyed a Service Pack?

Posted by workerthread on December 12, 2007

The various RSS feeds I subscribe to were swamped this morning with posts telling me about the newly available service packs for Office 2007, SharePoint Server 2007, and Windows SharePoint Services 3.0.  Many of them along the lines of:

The Services Packs are available – here are the links – Enjoy! or frequently Enjoy 🙂

Now I enjoy a lot of things in life, but I can honestly say I’ve never actively enjoyed a Service Pack.  So I decided not to post the same links here.  If you want to be a pioneer, I’m sure you will be able to find the downloads through a quick search.  Otherwise, keep watch here, and I will post something once I have had a chance to try them out.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
