The WorkerThread Blog

we know stuff so you don't have to

Hello There…

Posted by workerthread on October 3, 2006

After lots of procrastination, I’ve finally set up a blog.  The intention is to use this as a way of letting my clients and contacts know what I’m doing, also to provide a place where I can let them know about any interesting stuff I find.

I’m using Windows Live Writer to create this post.  This is a clever little desktop blogging tool created by Microsoft.  It’s a .Net application of course, and even if you don’t blog yourself it’s worth taking a look at as a pretty clean example of a desktop application created with Visual Studio.

So, now I’ve got started, I’ll try to keep at it.  My intention is to focus on information related to the services that WorkerThread provide, and new technologies that I think you will be interested in.  You won’t see any posts about what I watched on tv last night or holiday photos…

Let’s see whether I can keep to my good intentions – and if you do visit then leave me a comment!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
