The WorkerThread Blog

we know stuff so you don't have to

Pointy Haired Dilbert – Great Resource for Excel Users

Posted by workerthread on August 21, 2008

I consider myself to be a reasonably proficient Excel user but I’m constantly amazed by how much I don’t know when I see articles and tips which turn up at Chandoo’s Pointy Haired Dilbert blog.  Lots of good data visualisation stuff as well. 

The most recent post from guest contributor Robert is the first in a series on Creating KPI Dashboards in Microsoft Excel

Very inventive, and all done without the use of VBA!

Technorati tags: , ,
One Response to “Pointy Haired Dilbert – Great Resource for Excel Users”

  1. brandmeter said

    thanks for spreading the word :)
    -Chandoo

    ps: my wordpress id is diff from my blog id..

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
